What the hecks a Widget

After two hours and lots of trial and error my widgets are up.  My twitter account is now public, that took forever to figure out, the widge does not work for twitter without your twitter account being public. Also WordPress is trying to get me to spend money on a custom account and my very frugal daughter says, “don’t do it”.  Smart girl.

Hope this is interesting to some.  Diane Ravitch, you scare me.

Officiating in Guatamala

Officiating in Guatemala.  Tremendous country and wonderful people.

Leave a Reply

